After the release of his debut album last year, Worthy announced to world that he is a force to be reckoned with when it comes to bass drive tech house beats. The album touched on a number of different characteristics of dance music from the atmospheric and spacey nature of "The Words" to the deep and gritty styles presented with "Infect." There is even some hip-hop centric beats thrown in as well which is a sure testament to Worthy's diverse influences. Now we are graced with a stacked remix package that shows how expansive Worthy’s sound can be, and it's a release that packs something for everyone.

After receiving such high praise for the original album it seems only fitting that the remix compilation be a two-part release featuring 18 remixes from a slew of prominent tastemakers in the underground dance scene. With artists like Thugfucker, Matt Tolfrey, Walker & Royce, and Yolanda Be Cool, it seems as though this is a representation of the way that certain styles of dance music have grown in recent years. These are the hottest artists on the underground circuit right now and it's brilliant to have them all on one major release. Aaron Snapes bass heavy remix of "I Get" is a clear standout, as Pete Tong just recently included it in his Essential Selection mix this week.

The Disbehave Remixes album is out now on Worthy’s own Anabatic Records, and both Part 1 & Part 2 of the remixes can be purchased on Beatport.

More From Elektro Daily