We are just 12 days away from being blessed with the massive release of Tiësto's Club Life Volume Two: Miami, from his own label, Musical Freedom. After what was arguably one of the best sets at Ultra, we are anxiously awaiting the mega-talented DJ's album to drop on April 24th. This mix is inspired by Tiësto's love for Miami; a party-goers paradise, known for its passion for electronic dance music, night life, and high-energy environment.

Tiësto explains, “I picked Miami because it’s one of my favorite cities in the world. There’s so much to do, the club life there is amazing, it’s a very glamorous city. I play in Miami a couple times a year and that’s where I got my inspiration from on this album.”

Following Vol. 1 Las Vegas, Miami seems like the obvious choice.

“I wanted to create songs that give fans the opportunity to experience the sound of Miami clubs, whether they’ve been there or not,” Tiësto says.

As we are rapidly approaching summer, we expect this to be the anthem album of the season. Expect remixes and collaborations from Coldplay, Gotye, Wolfgang Gartner and more. If you pre-order now, you'll get the 'Chasing Summers' MP3 for free! (The huge new track he opened his set with at Ultra).

Tiësto’s official online store is selling exclusive Club Life - Volume 2 Miami merchandise bundles, including signed copies of the album, t-shirts, and posters.


1. Miami- Original Mix (Tiesto)
2. Chasing Summers- Original Mix (Tiesto)
3. We Own The Night- Original Mix (Tiesto and Wolfgang Gartner feat Luciana)
4. What Can We Do, A Deeper Love- Third Party Remix (Tiesto)
5. If A Lie Was Love- Baggi Begovic KNAL Mix (Baggi Begovic feat Josie Cotton)
6. Somebody I Used To Know- Tiesto Remix (Gotye feat Kimbra)
7. Paradise- Tiesto Remix (Coldplay)
8. Walls- Original Mix (Sultan + Ned Shepard feat Quilla)
9. Young Blood- Tiesto and Hardwell Remix (Naked and Famous)
10. Life- Original Mix (John Dahlback)
11. Long Time- Original Mix (John De Sohn feat Andrea Moe)
12. In My Mind- Axwell Remix (Ivan Gough and Feenix Pawl feat Georgi Kay)
13. Arena- Original Mix (Avesta)
14. Can't Stop Me Now- Tiesto Remix (Afrojack and Shermanology)
15. Make Some Noise- Original Mix (Tiesto and Swanky Tunes feat Ben McInerney of New Navy)
16. Maximal Crazy- Original Mix (Tiesto)

Our official review of the album will be dropping April 24th.

More From Elektro Daily