Fresh off the release of his newest installment of Club Life, which is centered on New York City, Tiesto has teamed up with DallasK for a new release on his own Musical Freedom imprint. "Show Me" sees Tiesto go in a different direction than the progressive house orientation of his recent Club Life release and the pop-friendly sound of his 2014 LP A Town Called Paradise, which contained his hit singles "Red Lights" and "Wasted" featuring vocalist Matthew Koma. Instead, he channels his electro side with the assistance of Los Angeles-based producer DallasK.

DallasK is known for his crunchy, energetic electro sounds that he's exhibited in tracks like "Heaven" and his hard-hitting remix that turns Robin Thicke's "Blurred Lines" on its head. Now, with the recent success of his widely supported collaboration with KSHMR, "Burn," and his co-produced track with Hardwell, "Area 51," featured on the current DJ Mag No. 1 artist's debut album United We Are, DallasK is continuing to build upon his momentum with this new track alongside Tiesto.

"Show Me" brings a recognizable melody, sampling the famous saxophone from the 2006 classic from Jay Z, "Show Me What You Got." This is sure to make fans go wild when this track is dropped. Combine that with the powerful build and the ensuing electro drop, and you've got a sure-fire festival weapon. This is one you can certainly expect Tiesto to move crowds with as he makes his rounds at the summer's biggest festivals. "Show Me" will be released via Musical Freedom on June 22.

More From Elektro Daily