Tiesto announced today that he will release his brand new album, “A Town Called Paradise,” on June 16th. Set to feature his recent single “Red Lights,” as well as his anthemic new single “Wasted (feat. Matthew Koma)” and a further 12 exclusive new tracks on the standard and 4 bonus tracks on the deluxe, it’s an album that opens up the next chapter in this legendary artist's career. You can check out the premiere of the music video for his new single "Wasted," which premiered at this year's Ultra Music Festival, above. This star-studded album sees collaborations with the likes of Hardwell, Firebeats, Krewella, and many more! Stay tuned for more information on this massive release to come soon, and check out the full tracklisting below.

'A Town Called Paradise' tracklisting:

1. Tiësto – "Red Lights"
2. Tiësto – "Footprints" feat. Cruickshank
3. Tiësto – "Light Years Away" feat. DBX
4. Tiësto – ""A Town Called Paradise" feat. Zac Barnett from American Authors
5. Tiësto & Hardwell – "Written In Reverse" feat. Matthew Koma
6. Tiësto – "Echoes" feat. Andreas Moe
7. Tiësto & Firebeatz – "Last Train" feat. Ladyhawke
8. Tiësto – "Wasted" feat. Matthew Koma
9. Tiësto – "Let’s Go" feat. Icona Pop
10. Tiësto – "The Feeling" feat. Ou Est Le Swimming Pool
11. Tiësto – "Shimmer" feat. Christian Burns
12. Tiesto & Kaaze – "Rocky"
13. Tiësto and Sultan & Shepard – "Close To Me" feat. Quilla
14. Tiësto – "Set Yourself Free" feat. Krewella

More From Elektro Daily