Prime Social Group, the creators of the infamous Electro Beach have announced their first ever college tour, The Road to Electro Beach. 11 events will be taking place starting on January 10th, 2012 through February 1st. The tour starts in Nashville on January 10th and ends February 1st at Penn State. Electro Beach Puerto Vallarta announced their Phase 1 lineup which includes superstars such as Tiesto, Sander van Doorn, ZEDD, Nicky Romero, Tommy Trash, The Knocks, Krewella, Manufactured Superstars, Pierce Fulton, Danny Avila, 3Lau and more.

"Our Electro Beach concept has grown so much that we needed to take it on the road. We will have full production and giveaways at each event. We wanted college students to have some of the experience we produce in Puerto Vallarta especially in the Midwest.", says Zach Ruben, co-founder Prime Social Group.

Tour Dates
Jan 10: Nashville, TN - Red Rooster
Jan 11: Bloomington, IN - Sports
Jan 15: Urbana, IL - Red Lion
Jan 16: Miami, OH - Stadium
Jan 17: Ann Arbor - Skeeps
Jan 18: London, ON - Onyx
Jan 19: Waterloo, ON - Beta
Jan 24: Madison, WI - Johnny O's
Jan 31: Philadelphia - Whisper
Jan 31: Columbus, OH - Sway
Feb 1: Penn State - Levels