Members of the original wave of EDM fans can now revisit old classics with XL Recordings’ revival of three iconic tracks released on ‘The Fat of the Land,’ in 1997. The tracks, which consist of “Smack My Bitch Up,” “Firestarter,” and “Breathe,” were all the brainchildren of the English rave group and big-beat pioneers, The Prodigy. Set to be released on December 3rd and 4th in the UK and US, respectively, audiences will be able to purchase the original double LP, a deluxe double CD, or a deluxe digital edition. The reissue celebrates the 15th anniversary of its original release and the deluxe editions will also feature remixes of the classics by Major Lazer, Noisia, Baauer, Alvin Risk, Zeds Dead, and Glitch Mob. If you’re a collector of vinyl, make sure you check out XL Recordings reissues of the Prodigy’s ‘Music for the Jilted Generation,’ Badly Drawn Boy’s ‘House of Bewilderbeast,’ and Basement Jaxx’s ‘Remedy.’