Tchami is fresh off the release of the remixes for the title track of his forthcoming EP, The After Life — a collection of five reworkings of his popular single from from JauzDJ Snake & Mercer, Malaa, San Holo and Point Point, resulting in one of the most solid remixes EP in recent memory. Now, he's stepped in to deliver a guest mix for Spinnin' Sessions, shortly following Diplo's guest appearance last month. The mix features new and unreleased music from the powerhouse Dutch label Spinnin' Records, as well as new music from the French future house leader Tchami. Listen to the mix above and check out the track list below.

Track list:
1. Lago - Karibu [Source]
2. Felix Jaehn & Lost Frequencies - Eagle Eyes [Spinnin’ Deep]
3. Wiwek & Gregor Salto ft MC Spyder - Trouble [DOORN]
4. Gino G – Generations (Let Me Know) [Spinnin’ Talent Pool]
5. ID - Want You So [SPRS]
6. Joe Stone - The Party (Firebeatz Remix) [Spinnin’]
7. Don Diablo - On My Mind [Spinnin’]
8. Borgeous & Mike Hawkins - Lovestruck [Spinnin’]
9. Martin Garrix & Matisse & Sadko - Dragon [Spinnin’]
10. Firebeatz - Samir’s Theme [Spinnin’]
Tchami Mix:
11. Tchami x AC Slater - Missing You (ft. Kaleem Taylor)
12. Lucas Debonaire - Played By The Rules [Vudu Records]
13. Skitzofrenix - Bounce [Main Course]
14. Hi Lo - Crank It Up [Mad Decent]
15. Tchami - Afterlife (Malaa Remix)
16. Loge21 - Get Down [White Label]
17. Joyryde - Flo [White Label]
18. AC Slater & Petey Clicks - Got Damn [Night Bass]
19. Meditate - What You Do (Jade Blue remix) [Ministry Of Sound]
20. Golden Features - No One (ft, Thelma Plum) [Parlophone]
21. Tâches - Yours (ft. PB Kaya) [Next Wave]

More From Elektro Daily