Spinnin' Records is getting set to release a ton of new music. To tease these forthcoming releases, the label decided to create a mix of mostly ID tracks so fans can get a taste of this heap of new music without knowing who the masterminds behind the tracks are. Spinnin' Records also decided to venture outside of their label roster, featuring Diplo as the one to deliver the guest mix. The ensuing mix is ten tracks equalling a half-hour of brand new, unreleased music from the powerhouse Dutch label, as well as tracks from Spinnin' mainstay Jay Hardway, Camelphat and newcomer DSHRZ. Listen to the mix and see the mix's track list below. Stay tuned for information on these forthcoming releases to come soon.

Track list:
1. ID - Just Yeah
2. ID - Somebody To Love
3. ID - Portland
4. CamelPhat - Constellations
5. ID - Oh Amazing Bass
6. ID - Memories
7. Talentpool track : DSHRZ - Malta
8. Jay Hardway - Wake Up
9. ID - Heart
10. ID - Samir's Theme

More From Elektro Daily