Size Records is celebrating the relaunch of their website with an exclusive free download of "The Sick Individuals" remix of Qulinez "Troll." The artists signed under Steve Angello's Size are Wayne & Woods, Qulinez, Mason, Third Party, AN21 & Max Vangeli, and Junior Sanchez. Stay tuned to the Size website for latest news, releases, tour dates and so much more.

Go here for the free track.

More From Elektro Daily