Rye Rye's new album titled Go! Pop! Bang! is out tomorrow and features Porcelain Black, Akon, M.I.A, Robyn, R3hab  and Tyga. After listening to the preview below, you will be left wanting much more and your head will continue bobbing long after the music stops.

Listen to a 10 minute preview of the album and pre-order below.

The album will be released May 15th on Interscope Records.

Also be on the lookout for a remix to M.I.A's "Bad Girl" featuring Missy Elliot, Azelia Banks, and Rye Rye.

Pre-order album on iTunes.

Buy remixes for "Boom Boom" on iTunes.

More From Elektro Daily