Aside from being one of the most entertaining artists on social media, Ryan Hemsworth has established himself as one of the most generous ones as well. Last month, he gifted his fans who were preparing for their finals with a download of all of the mixes he made up until October 2014, just so they could study up to the artist they love. Now that summer has kicked in, he's offered up another set of free music.

This new free download comes in the form of his second installment of his RYANPACK series. Volume two comes complete with nine tracks, which include reworkings of tracks like Blink-182's "Feelin' This," t.A.T.U.'s "All The Things She Said" and Sum 41's "In Too Deep" — tracks that only Ryan Hemsworth would put his own personal spin on. Download RYANPACK V.2 via WeTransfer, and check out the track list below.

Also, don't miss Ryan Hemsworth on his 'Just Rap' Tour. See the tour flyer below for dates and purchase tickets to the tour on

Track list:
1. Nardwuar Intro
2. Sicko Mobb - Maserati (Hemsworth's RIP Yams Version)
3. Blink 182 - Feelin' This (Hemsworth Sees Aliens Too Version)
4. Tigers Jaw - Plane Vs. Tanks Vs. Submarine (Hemsworth Version)
5. Ping Pong With My Woes
6. Now In Newark (Sad VIP)
7. t.A.T.u. - All The Things She Said (Hemsworth's Sorry Lol Version)
8. Tory Lanez - Know Wassup (Hemsworth's Gone Fishin' Version)
9. Qrion - Sink (Hemsworth Fountain Version)
10. Sum 41 - In Too Deep (Hemsworth's Canadian Heritage Version)

just rap tour

More From Elektro Daily