2015 marks the first ever Spring compilation from the Skrillex-fronted label OWSLA. Having established themselves as the most forward-thinking label in the dance music scene, the compilation is an 11-track release that highlights their roster’s unique styles and sensibilities. With sounds ranging from the deep house “One Love” from Jack Beats, to the womp-worthy dubstep thrasher from Getter, “Head Splitter,” to the Trindad-influenced “Jamba” from Boombox Cartel and Jackal and the funked-up collaboration “Funk With Me” from Snails and Big Gigantic, this is a release that showcases the label’s diversity.

However, what OWSLA compilation would be complete without the label's most notable name? Skrillex also makes an appearance on the release with his remix of Ragga Twins' "Bad Man." You may remember Ragga Twins from their appearance on Skrillex's "Ragga Bomb," featured on his 2014 album Recess. This hard-hitting dubstep creation with Jamaican influence is a track you can expect Skrillex to be making crowds move with as he makes his rounds across the biggest festivals this Summer. You can purchase the entire compilation on iTunes now.

Track list:
Jack U – “Take U There” (feat. Kiesza) [AWE Remix]
Vindata – “Continuum”
Valentino Khan – “Deep Down Low”
Ragga Twins – “Bad Man” (Skrillex Remix)
Torro Torro – “Make a Move”
Snails – “Funk With Me” (feat. Big Gigantic)
Alex Metric – “Cahuenga”
Wiwek – “Bang Bang Theory” (Instrumental Mix)
Getter – “Head Splitter”
Jack Beats – “One Love”
Boombox Cartel & Jackal – “Jamba”
David Heartbreak – “House Party”
AC Slater – “Booty Free” (feat. Dell Harris)