We all love when artists give out tracks for free. How about 19 tracks from one of the hottest labels on the planet, OWSLA? Well look no further. Some of the artists included are Skrillex, KOAN Sound, 12th Planet, Porter Robinson, J. Rabbit, Alvin Risk, The M Machine, and many more.

There is no excuse not to download this!

Download for free on Beatport.

More From Elektro Daily