Spanish DJ/producer Danny Avila has been rising to the top of the pack, becoming a huge staple in this upcoming generation of young DJs. Performing at venues all over the globe, Avila’s unique sets are a guaranteed crowd pleaser with surges of high energy tracks throughout them. Now, Ministry of Sounds Records is releasing a 24 track compilation called Danny Avila Live that highlights his eclectic style and features tracks from electro to trap. This compilation was taken from Miami Music Week when Danny Avila illuminated crowds at Ultra Music Festival. 'Danny Avila Live' is available now via Ministry of Sounds on iTunes and Beatport, but in the meantime check out the tracklisting below.

Danny Avila – Breaking Your Fall (Lucky Date Remix) – Big Beat
Al Bizzare – Ice Jump – Big Fish
Hard Rock Sofa – Kaleidoscope – Wall
Deniz Koyu – Rage – Refune
Fleur & Cutline – Broken Mirror (Metrik Remix) – Strictly Rhythm
Flux Pavillion – Blow The Roof – Big Beat
Swanky Tunes – Bloody Rush – Showland
Sean Tyas, Hirshee – Salt Shaker – Big Fish
Knife Party – Rage Valley – Big Beat
Le Castle Vania – Play Hard – Always Never
New World Sound – Bantam – In Charge (Be Yourself Music)
Digitalism – Zdarlight (Fedde Le Grand & Deniz Koyu Remix) – Toolroom
Marcel Woods & Allure – Ready – Revealed
Clockwork – BBBS – Mad Decent
Paris & Simo – Aztec (Ansol Remix) – Starter Records
Dave Silcox, Matt Nash, Tom Peppe – Hearts (Jordy Dazz Remix) – Revealed
Wax Motif ft. Neoteric – Go Deep (Torro Torro Remix) – Dim Mak
Knife Party – Bonfire – Big Beat
Doctor P – Flying Spaghetti Monster – Big Beat
Zedd – Spectrum (Deniz Koyu Remix) – Interscope
Dyro ft. Amba Shepard – Sky High – Strictly Rhythm
Firebeatz – Disque – Spinnin
Cyberpunkers – Are You Ready – Freakz Me Out
Sulto – Slagsmakglubben (Jebu Remix) – Effectz Recordings
Marco V, Jochen Miller – BASH!! – In Charge (Be Yourself Music)