Summer is officially upon us, and that means your ears are about to get a heavy dose of tunes coming their way. The authoritative Ministry of Sound has stepped up to bring you the compilation of the summer, gathering tracks from the upper echelons of big room anthems and the seductive depths of the underground. Titled 'Ibiza Sessions 2013,' Ministry of Sound’s compilation provides a glimpse into the music taking over the island of dance this summer, giving those without the chance to make a stop there to jam out just the same! It’s broken up into two mixes each over an hour long. The first is a high-octane mix of electro, progressive house and tech house featuring heavy-hitters like Cedric Gervais, Dirty South, Mark Knight and Sander van Doorn. The second is a more subtle and deeper mix of underground mastheads such as Guy Gerber, Sasha, Maceo Plex, and Loco Dice. Whether your summer nights call for head-first bangers or sexy afterhours music, Ibiza Sessions 2013 fits the bill and then some! Make sure to scoop it up now on iTunes here!

And that's not all! We have teamed up with Ministry of Sound to give away 5 Ministry of Sound branded USB sticks containing the release! We will be asking questions on our Facebook page to test your dance music knowledge, and give you a chance to win one of these awesome collector's items, so stay tuned to our page!