After being delayed from its original release date over a month ago, the new Major Lazer album, “Free The Universe,” has finally arrived. Diplo, Jillionaire, and Walshy Fire are joined by a number of gifted artists to bring the 14-track album to fruition. Featuring familiar tracks like their collaboration with Amber Coffman on “Get Free,” and the fan favorite “Jah No Partial” with Flux Pavilion, “Free The Universe” also includes tracks like “Bubble Butt” with Bruno Mars and Tyga, and “Sweat” with Laidback Luke. Adding to the universality of Major Lazer, the non-genre specific album utilizes everything from electro house to reggae, and enlists artists of every genre to join them in their production. The number of artists featured on this album is mind blowing, but it comes as no surprise because what musician would deny the chance to work with such a multifaceted trio? Out now on iTunes, “Free The Universe” will dominate the music charts and become the album of the summer. Pick up the release here.

More From Elektro Daily