The much anticipated 'Apocalypse Soon' EP from Major Lazer has officially been released. As expected, the EP brings a flurry of Trinidad-influeced electronic sounds, and includes tracks that feature Sean Paul, Pharrell, Machel Montano, Moska & RDX, and Mr. Fox. Even with Diplo and Jillionaire experiencing solo success, this EP is a testament to the unique sound they've established, and shows that they have no signs of slowing down. Pick up the 'Apocalypse Soon' EP here.

More From Elektro Daily