Mark February 25 on your calendars because that's when Major Lazer's new EP, "Apocalypse Soon", is set to drop. The five track EP will include collaborations with Pharrell Williams, Sean Paul, Michael Montano, Mr Fox, RDX and Moska. Needless to say it is going to be a massive release. In Walshy Fire's BBC Radio 1Xtra Major Lazer Mix he teased a few tracks from the album including their collaboration with Pharrell, titled "Aerosol Can", which you can listen to below.

"Apocalypse Soon" tracklist:

01 Aerosol Can [ft. Pharrell Williams]
02 Come on to Me [ft. Sean Paul]
03 Sound Bang [ft. Machel Montano]
04 Lose Yourself [ft. RDX & Moska]
05 Dale Asi [ft. Mr Fox]

More From Elektro Daily