Back in April (2015), Kaskade unveiled the first single from his forthcoming album. “Never Sleep Alone” is the lead single from the first of two albums he will be releasing with powerhouse label Warner Brothers Records. Fans received additional samples of the album with "We Don't Stop" and “Disarm You” featuring vocalist Ilsey, which further reinforced why this debut album at Warner Bros. Records is going to be something special. Now, Kaskade has released the title and album artwork for the new album, Automatic. Check out the album artwork above and stay tuned for official release information for the LP to come soon.

More From Elektro Daily