Today marks the official two week mark since the release of Jack U's collaborative album, Skrillex and Diplo Present Jack USince its release, numerous remixes of the tracks featured on the album have been hitting the web. Back in January, Jack U released the "Take U There" remixes EP, which featured reworks from a variety of dance music stars including Tchami, Zeds Dead, Vindata, Netsky, TJR, Felix Cartal and Tujamo.

Now, OWSLA is set to release yet another remix of "Take U There" from Los Angeles-based DJ-producer AWE, who transforms the track into a heavy trap creation that comes just in time to be played out at the OWSLA Miami Music Week party. Going down at the Clevelander Hotel on Friday, March 27, it guarantees to be one of the must-attend events of the highly-anticipated music week.

The AWE remix of "Take U There" is featured on OWSLA’s first-ever Miami compilation, which is set for release on March 17. Pre-order the release now on iTunes, and check out the full track list of the compilation below.

Track list:
Jack U – "Take U There" (feat. Kiesza) [AWE Remix]
Vindata – "Continuum"
Valentino Khan – "Deep Down Low"
Ragga Twins – "Bad Man" (Skrillex Remix)
Torro Torro – "Make a Move"
Snails – "Funk With Me" (feat. Big Gigantic)
Alex Metric – "Cahuenga"
Wiwek – "Bang Bang Theory" (Instrumental Mix)
Getter – "Head Splitter"
Jack Beats – "One Love"
Boombox Cartel & Jackal – "Jamba"
David Heartbreak – "House Party"
AC Slater – "Booty Free" (feat. Dell Harris)

More From Elektro Daily