Australian DJ-producer Hook N Sling kicked off the year by signing a deal with Insomniac / Interscope Records. His first release at his new home was “Break Yourself,” a G-House creation featuring pop sensations Far East Movement. The single sees Hook N Sling go outside his established progressive house sound, bringing a track that showcases both his versatility and his brilliant production abilities. Following his stellar performance at Electric Daisy Carnival: Las Vegas, Hook N Sling has released his high energy set from the festival, which comes jam-packed with new tunes. Listen to the set and download it for free above, and check out the compete set track list below.

Track list:
Tujamo & Laidback Luke - S.A.X. w/Hook N Sling feat Far East Movement - Break Yourself (Acapella)
Matt Watkins - Africa
Riggi & Piros - Keep Rockin (Original Mix) w/ Wax Motif - Go Deep
Hook N Sling - Momentum w/ Hook N Sling & Nervo - Reason (Acapella)
James Blunt - Dangerous (Deniz Koyu & Johan Wedel Remix)
Sultan & Ned Shepard feat. Denny White - Let Me Down (Hook N Sling Remix)
Cazette - Sleepless vs Deadmau5 - The Reward is Cheese (Nom DeStrip Remix)
Fraanklyn - Rock The Funky Beat
La Fuente - Selecta w/ Steve Aoki - I Love It When You Cry(Acapella)
Galantis - Gold Dust (Hook N Sling Remix)
Nom De Strip - Aliens w/ Hook N Sling feat. Karin Park - Tokyo By Night (Acapella)
Hook N Sling feat. Karin Park - Tokyo By Night (Axwell Mix)
Walden - Airodime (Original Mix)
Axwell & Ingrosso - On My Way (Dave Winnel Remix)
Jack Ü - Where Are U Now
Reid Stefan - For The Birds
Martin Solveig feat Sam White - +1
Laidback Luke - Rocking With The Best (Tujamo Remix)
Hook N Sling feat. Far East Movement - Break Yourself (Hook's EDC Re-Edit)
Tujamo & Laidback Luke - S.A.X.
Years & Years - Kings (Hook N Sling Remix)

More From Elektro Daily