Ultra Music’s dance compilation is one of the most anticipated of the year. Fans are given a double dose of the best selection of today’s biggest radio and dancefloor hits. Including tracks from Calvin Harris, Kaskade, Benny Benassi, deadmau5, Fedde le Grand, Chris Lake, Congorock, Nause, Above & Beyond, and many more. Want to win this double disc set along with a poster?

Enter Below:

Check out the Poster you can win and the track listing below:


Ultra Dance 14 Tracklisting:

1. Calvin Harris ft. Florence Welch - Sweet Nothing
2. Chris Brown - Don't Wake Me Up
3. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time
4. The Wanted - Chasing The Sun
5. Alex Clare - Too Close
6. Team Pitbulll - All Night (Starkillers Remix)
7. Qwote ft. Mr. Worldwide - Letting Go
8. Brass Knuckles - Bad Habits
9. Enur ft. Nicki Minaj & Goonrock - I'm That Chick (Rune RK Remix)
10. Alex Gaudino ft. Taboo - I Don't Wanna Dance
11. Kaskade ft. Neon Trees - Lessons In Love (Headhunterz Remix)
12. Benny Benassi pres. The Biz - Satisfaction (RL Grime Remix)

1. Flight Facilities ft. Giselle - Crave You (Adventure Club Remix)
2. deadmau5 ft. Chris James - The Veldt (Tommy Trash Remix)
3. Sandro Silva ft. Jack Miz - Let Go Tonight
4. Fedde le Grand & Nicky Romero ft. Matthew Koma – Sparks (Turn Off Your Mind)
5. Chris Lake & Michael Woods - Black Thong
6. Bang La Decks - Kudeon (Obsession)
7. Michael Mind ft. Dante Thomas - Feeling So Blue
8. Congorock & Stereo Massive - Bless Di Nation feat. Sean Paul
9. Black Boots - Rebels In The Night (Extended Mix)
10. Nause - This Is The Song (Original)
11. Above & Beyond ft. Zoe Johnston - Alchemy (Above & Beyond Club Mix)
12. Tom Swoon ft. Miss Palmer - Who We Are (Original Mix)

More From Elektro Daily