New York's SikDuo have been tearing up the dance floor at the famed Pacha NYC for some time now. Now, they have earned themselves a residency at what has been named the best nightclub in the country, thanks to their electric performances that have kept the New York dance haven energized through all hours of the night. Their newest mix, which comes from their recent performance at Pacha NYC, exemplifies why the club has sought them as their resident duo, supplying a mixture of the hottest tracks in electro, house, trap, progressive, as well as their own original productions, equaling an hour of electronic mayhem that is sure to power you through your day. SikDuo has also offered this banging mix up to their fans for download free of charge! Check out the mix and its tracklist below, and enjoy!

1) SikDuo Intro - Nas vs Tiesto
2) 1234 (Riz Edit) - Laidback Luke, Chuckie, Martin Solveig, Run Dmc
3) Pursuit Of Slow (SikDuo Edit) - Kid Cudi, Steve Aoki, Showtek
4) Turbulence Wakanda (Riz Edit) - Laidback Luke, Steve Aoki, Lil Jon, Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike
5) Welcome To The Jungle - Alvaro, Mercer, Lil Jon
6) No Beef (SikDuo Tool) - Afrojack, Steve Aoki, Miss Palmer
7) Vertigo - Daddy's Groove & Cryogenix
8) Somebody That I Used To Jackpot (Chris Moody Mashup) - Gotye, Quintino, Ralvero
9) #Miami Back Again - R3hab, Nari & Milani, MYNC
10) Turn It Up - Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, GTA
11) Hit It - GTA & Henrix, Digital Lab
12) Hit It (Lady Bee Trap Bootleg) - GTA & Henrix, Digital Lab
13) Magnum - gLAdiator
14) Crowd Control - Flosstradamus, DJ Sliink
15) Birthday Song (Ruen & Mister Gray Trap Remix) - 2 Chainz
16) Spaceman (Carnage Trap Remix) - Hardwell
17) Incredible Derb (Chris Moody Mashup) - Derb, Carnage & Borgore
18) Sweet Nothing (Chris Moody Mashup) - Calvin Harris, Florence, Muzzaik, Dave Martin
19) Rasputin vs Clarity (Sikduo Edit) - Hard Rock Sofa, Zedd
20) This Is What It Feels Like (W&W Remix) - Armin Van Buuren Ft. Trevor Gutrie
21) Symphonica vs Walking On A Dream (SikDuo Edit) - Nicky Romero, Empire Of The Sun
22) Dirt Of Your Shoulder (SikDuo Edit) - Jay-Z, Swedish House Mafia, Knife Party
23) Boom - SikDuo
24) Rage (Sikduo Edit) - Ralvero, Busta Rhymes
25) Ross (SikDuo Edit) - Rick Ross, Dyro, Tommy Trash
26) BIG - (SikDuo Edit) - SikDuo
27) Rock The Park (SikDuo Mashup) - Linkin Park, Chris Moody, Nari & Milani
28) We Will Rock You (SikDuo Mashup) - Queen, Dada Life
29) Zombie Nation Break Up (Riz Edit) - Zombie Nation, Amanda Wilson, Chuckie, Promise Land, Bartosz Brenes & Tony Romera
30) Kiss Me - (SikDuo Mash Up) - Mightyfools, Jordy Dazz, Example
31) Titanium Clash (SikDuo Mashup) - Sia, Alesso

More From Elektro Daily