Ed Banger Records and Girl Skateboards have released their much-anticipated deck collection. After joining forces to create a 10-minute remix of Sean Malto’s “Pretty Sweet” with the aid of tracks featured on last month’s Ed Rec Vol. X, the two forces have a 5-deck collection featuring both the label’s and skateboarding’s biggest stars. Skaters Mike Carroll, Sean Malto, Eric Koston, Rick Howard and Guy Marciano each get tricked out boards with artwork inspired by Oizo, Busy P, Justice, Sebastian and Breakbot, respectively. Available in-store and online at Paris’ trendiest boutique, colette, you’ll want to make sure you snatch one up before it’s too late. While you wait for your deck to ship to your house, check out Justice - and Mr. Oizo-assisted “Pretty Sweet” remix video below!

More From Elektro Daily