With one of the most highly anticipated albums soon to come, Disclosure have given us a peak at tracklist for Caracal that is stacked with collaborations. We've already heard 'Omen', the new track featuring Sam Smith, and 'Holding On' featuring Gregory Porter, but now we see there are a few other noteworthy collaborations we can expect. Check out the track list below and get excited for another quality album from the most exciting duo in electronic dance music.

Disclosure's album Caracal drops September 25th.

Track list:

1. Nocturnal (ft. The Weeknd)
2. Omen (ft. Sam Smith)
3. Holding On (ft. Gregory Porter)
4. Hourglass (ft. Lion Babe)
5. Willing & Able (ft. Kwabs)
6. Magnets (ft. Lorde)
7. Jaded
8. Good Intentions (ft. Migue)]
9. Superego (ft. Nao)
10. Echoes
11. Masterpiece (ft. Jordan Rakei)
12. Molecules
13. Moving Mountains (ft. Brendan Riley)
14. Bang That
15. Afterthought

More From Elektro Daily