Steve Aoki's Dim Mak Records is now 18 years old. They have just reached 200k Facebook likes and had their 500th release so it only seems right they should celebrate. Dim Mak has decided to give back to its fans with 9 tracks from their 18 years. Check out the track list and download below.

1. Proxy - "Dance In the Dark"
2. The Partysquad & The Death Set feat. Diplo - "P.O.V. 2.0"
3. All Leather - "Mystery Meat" (Bloody Beetroots Remix)
4. Fischerspooner - "Supply & Demand"
5. Scanners - "Lowlife" (LA Riots Remix)
6. Weird Science - "Haus of Cards"
7. Keys N Krates - "Ratchet Hoe$"
8. Autoerotique - "Asphyxiation"
9. Clockwork - "Tremor" (Hardwell Rambo Edit)

More From Elektro Daily