Earlier this month Steve Aoki’s Dim Mak Records released volume 1 of their picks of the greatest hits of 2012. Released this week is it’s companion piece volume 2. The 14-track collection includes raging tunes by Datsik, Felix Cartel, Dillon Francis, Tocadisco, Infected Mushroom, and many more. The combination of these two compilations is a great collection of tracks to reminisce on a huge year for EDM.

Buy on Beatport.

More From Elektro Daily