Steve Aoki’s record label Dim Mak is wrapping up the year with the release of the first of three volumes of Dim Mak Greatest Hits of 2012. This first compilation, “Dim Mak Greatest Hits of 2012 Vol. 1”, showcases a wide range of winners from the Dim Mak 2012 catalog including tracks from Autoerotique, Tiesto, Felix Cartal, Dirtyphonics, Torro Torro, Alvin Risk and more. The album features some of 2012’s biggest tunes, and in the words of Aoki “If you want a full taste of our greatest hits, get to licking!”.

Buy on Beatport.

More From Elektro Daily