Diplo's Mad Decent label has teamed up with legitmix to release their second official Moombahton release. All six tracks are exclusive remixes with a bonus mini-mix curated by Nadastrom and Sabo (which can be heard above). Dave Nada, Willy Joy, JWLS, Heartbreak, and Sazon Booya all contribute their own Moombahton versions of hits, both old and new. Enjoy!


Silvio Ecomo & DJ Chuckie - Moombah (Dave Nada Remix)
Kanye West & Jay-Z - N****s In Paris (Willy Joy Remix)
Foster the People – Pumped Up Kicks (JWLS Remix)
Dev – In The Dark (Heartbreak Remix)
Adele – Set Fire to the Rain (Sazon Booya Remix)
Michael Jackson - Thriller (Sabo's Moombahton Remix)

More From Elektro Daily