Nick van de Wall, better know as Afrojack, has been making music for 15 years. He has produced smash hits and worked alongside some of music's biggest stars but he still had one thing left to accomplish. Afrojack had never released his own album, until now. The Dutch star has announced that his debut album, "Forget The World", will be released May 19. The deluxe version of "Forget The World" will have 16 tracks including many previously released tracks including Ten Feet Tall, The Spark and more. The album is now available for pre-order via iTunes.

‘Ten Feet Tall’ (feat. Wrabel)
‘Illuminate’ (feat. Matthew Koma)
‘Born to Run’ (feat. Tyler Glenn)
‘Freedom’ (Afrojack & D-Wayne) [feat. Jack McManus]
‘The Spark’ (feat. Spree Wilson)
‘Dynamite’ (feat. Snoop Dogg)
‘Too Wild’ (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
‘Three Strikes’ (feat. Jack McManus)
‘Catch Tomorrow’ (feat. Sting)
‘We’ll Be Ok’ (feat. Wrabel)
‘Mexico’ (feat. Shirazi)
‘Keep Our Love Alive’ (feat. Matthew Koma)

Deluxe Version:
‘As Your Friend’ (feat. Chris Brown)
‘Do or Die’ (Remix) [Afrojack vs. Thirty Seconds to Mars]
‘Sovereign Light Café’ (Afrojack Remix) by Keane