Saturday (July 4) marks the day of our nation's independence. What better way to spend it then grilling and partying with friends, while streaming the world's most notorious dance music event?! Sensation and Beatport are giving fans from around the world the chance to be part of Sensation ‘The Legacy’ via a live video stream. This year’s edition of Sensation ‘The Legacy,’ taking place at Amsterdam Arena in Amsterdam, Holland, will bring together 40,000 people dressed in white to celebrate 15 years of the world’s leading dance music event. Tune in to starting at 3:30 PM ET/12:30 PM PT (9:30 pm CET) for exclusive interviews, backstage reports and a mind-blowing show featuring sets from Fedde Le Grand, Bakermat, Oliver Heldens and The Megamix & Mr. White!